Bhagat Mahasabha is the National Organisation of Megh Bhagat Kabirpanthi Samaj.We are providing free services like Govt.Jobs informations,Free Matrimonial service.We have established biggest network in the world.Please send us add request to become a member of Bhagat network WhatsApp groups worldwide.Please Install our Bhagat network mobile app from android mobile play store.Our whatsapp mobile no. is 09876425660.Prof.Raj kumar,National President,Bhagat mahasabha.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Bhagat Mahasabha celebrates Nirwan Diwas of Sadguru Kabir Sahib

JAMMU: Block Marh Committee of Bhagat Mahasabha celebrated Nirwan Diwas of Sadguru Kabir Sahib Ji at Village Chatriyal of Marh Block on Sunday in which thousands of Sangat of Megh Samaj from different areas participated to pay homage to great saint of Bhakti Movement. A Satsang and Kirtan was also held on the occasion by Swami Milkhi Ram Bhagat Ji Gorda Walay. While singing the Sabad, Doha and Sakhain of Sadguru Kabir Ji, Swami Ji asked the Sangat to follow the teachings of Sadguru Kabir Sahib Ji as only his teachings can bring Megh Samaj out of backwardness and darkage.
He appealed to Megh Samaj to stop bad habits of drinking alcohol, smoking, dowry etc. Prof. Raj Kumar Bhagat, National President Bhagat Mahasabha appealed to Megh Samaj to get united on one platform for uplift of community and be aware of people who betrayed Megh Samaj in the past. He also honoured the meritorious students from Megh Samaj. Mohinder Bhagat, State General Secretary Bhagat Mahsabha appealed to the government to declare Gazetted Holiday on Parkash Utsav of Satguru Kabir Sahib Ji. Lal Chand Bhagat was the Guest of Honour whereas Romy Ranjan, Singer of Punjab was special invitee.
The other prominent member of Bhagat Mahasabha who addressed include Bodh Raj Bhagat, State President Bhagat Mahasabha, Dr. Rajesh Bhagat, Swam Lal Bhagat, Sudesh Bhagat, Jai Kumar Bhagat and Tara Chand Bhagat. Cultural programme was also performed by the children of the area.
The members of Block Committee who organised the programme include Sansar Chand Chairman, Kaka Ram President, Dev Raj Senior Vice President, Darshan Bhagat Vice President, Kuldeep Bhagat General Secretary, Pawan Bhagat Organising Secretary, Ram Pal Bhagat Joint Secretary and Som Nath Treasurer.

Popular Posts

Recent Comments

Recent Comments Widget

Recent Posts Widget | My blogger topic