Bhagat Mahasabha is the National Organisation of Megh Bhagat Kabirpanthi Samaj.We are providing free services like Govt.Jobs informations,Free Matrimonial service.We have established biggest network in the world.Please send us add request to become a member of Bhagat network WhatsApp groups worldwide.Please Install our Bhagat network mobile app from android mobile play store.Our whatsapp mobile no. is 09876425660.Prof.Raj kumar,National President,Bhagat mahasabha.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Bhagat Mahasabha elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 4: The Jammu and Kashmir unit of Bhagat Mahasabha has unanimously elected new office bearers for the unit.
National president of the Mahasabha, Prof Raj Kumar in a press conference here announced the new office bearers for J&K unit today. He disclosed that Dr Rajesh Bhagat was unanimously elected as chairman, Mohinder Bhagat as State Coordinator, Girdhari Lal Bhagat as president, Tara Chand Bhagat as senior vice president, Swarn Bhagat as vice president, Sanjay Bhagat as general secretary, Uttam Chand as organizing secretary, Jai Bhagat as joint secretary, Sunny Bhagat as publicity secretary while Tarsem Bhagat as treasurer.
Outgoing state president Bodh Raj Bhagat has been elected as national vice president of Bhagat Mahasabha. The Sabha extended gratitude to the Government for declaring holiday on Parkash Utsav of Guru Kabir Dassji. The members lauded the efforts of DyCM Tara Chand in this regard.

Popular Posts

Recent Comments

Recent Comments Widget

Recent Posts Widget | My blogger topic